Contact

 


Jessica Alley

Jessica Alley
IT Administrator
540.224.1253
jalley@centerinthesquare.org


tiffany

Tiffany Beheler
Education Manager
540.342.5719
tbeheler@centerinthesquare.org


Sandy Bell

Sandy Bell
Accountant
540.342.5731
sbell@centerinthesquare.org


Harry Brown

Harry Brown
Maintenance Department
540.761.1388
hbrown@centerinthesquare.org


Kathleen Fort

Kathleen Fort
Volunteer Program Manager
540.224.1216
kfort@centerinthesquare.org

 


Rachel Hopkins
Vice President of Development
540.342.5703
rhopkins@centerinthesquare.org


Joseph Mackereth

Joseph Mackereth
Marketing Manager
540.224.1249
jmackereth@centerinthesquare.org


Tara Rader

Tara Rader
Database and Direct Mail Coordinator
540.857.4390
trader@centerinthesquare.org


Jenny Roberts

Jenny Roberts
Special Events and Facility Rental Director
540.224.1251
jroberts@centerinthesquare.org


James Sears

Dr. James Sears
President and General Manager
540.342.5701
jsears@centerinthesquare.org


Sam Williams

Samantha Williams
Box Office Manager
540.224.1220
swilliams@centerinthesquare.org

Comments are closed